Contact details for me.

Killer Groove 4 by Dj Cs Wallace on Mixcloud

Killer Groove 1 - FREE Download! Killer Groove 2 - FREE Download!

Killer Groove 3 - FREE Download! Killer Groove 4 - FREE Download!





Killer Groove 4

Killer Groove 4-FREE Download!

You know what gets you..the Killer Groove.


Inner Life-Make it last forever (SanFranDisko late night rerub)
Sister Sledge-Thinking fo you (HedonismBot's Dancefloor mix)
Imfromull-I'm giving all my love
Earth, Wind & Fire-Shining start (Featurecast)
Zikomo-Fly Love
Chic-You can get by
Chuck Strong-Do it cause it feels good (DJ Prime)
Earth, Wind & Fire-Let's groove (PJ Ryan)
Junior Byron-Inch by inch (Joey Negro mix)
Andreas Sam & Julian Dubson-Come alone
The Supremes-Stoned love (Johny Davies & Jim Wallace edit)
Jody Watley-I love to love (ft Roy Ayers (MAW Jazz dub)
Inner Rebels-Back to past
Harold Melvin & the Blue Notes-Don't leave me this way (Alkalino)
Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo-If I ever feel better, I'll go to the disco (Said the buffalo dunch)

Gimme that FREE mix now!


(You can either stream it or right click and 'Save As')

Take me to more mixes!  NOW!