DJ CS Wallace info

In The House 1In The House 2

In The House 3Wals In The House 4 - FREE Download!

Deep in the House 5Deep in the House Vol 6





Deep In The House Vol 5

Jonas Rathsman-Feel what I feel (French Express)
Moodgadget-After All
Wagon Cookin'-Playground (Original mix)
Wagon Cookin'-No bossy girl
Maceo Plex-City Life
Isaac Tichauer-I'll let you go
Mena Keys & Marlon D-Say It (Wagon Cookin' mix)
Jonas Rathsman-Feeling you
Kim Eglish-Treat me right (Jon Cutler Mix)
Maceo Plex-Love Somebody else
Groove Armada-Paper romance
Gimme that FREE mix now!


(You can either stream it or right click and 'Save As')

Take me to more mixes!  NOW!