Too Hot! Vol One

DJ CS Wallace's 'Too Hot!  Vol 2 - FREE Download!

All Funked Up Vol 3 - FREE DOWNLOAD!

Wals All Funked Up Vol 4 - FREE Download!




Wals All Funked Up Vol Two

All Funked Up Vol 2 - FREE Download!!

All Funked Up Vol 2 by Dj Cs Wallace on Mixcloud


Superbreak – lonely
John Lennon – Give peace a chance
D-Train – Trying to get over (Angel giant edit)
The Sequence – Funk you up
The 4 King – and you don’t stop
Gil Scott Heron – Angola Louisiana (Akalino edit)
De La Soul – Say No Go (Bonus Beats Edit)
Mark B & Blade – Born to Rule (Apple Scruffs edit)
Gene Chandler – No 1 (Magnetic Soul edit)
Kurtis Blow – The Breaks (Gustav edit)
Disco Circus – Martin Circus (sparky’s re-edit)
Afrika Bambaataa – Funky Heroes (Deep Sound Design)
The XX – Cristalized (DSDXX)

Gimme that FREE mix now!



(You can either stream it or right click and 'Save As')

Take me to more mixes!  NOW!